Enneagram Business Network Europe
Creating Excellence in Business and Empowering People

Contact

Britain

Paul Cowan
Tel: 0044 (0) 20 7401 9164
Mobile: 0044 (0)7836536635
Email: paul@clientrelationship.com
Web: www.clientrelationship.co.uk
Heather Brown
Tel: 0044 1962 717697
Email: he.brown@btopenworld.com

Czech Republic

Eva Velechovska
Email: velechovska@veva.cz

Finland

Kristiina Harju
Tel: 00358-208-708807
Mobile: 00358-400-708807
Email: kristiina.harju@fakta-fiktio.fi
Web: www.fakta-fiktio.fi

France

Eric Salmon
Tel: 00 33 (0)1 46 43 06 92
Mobile: 00 33 (0)6 62 36 06 92
Email: eric.salmon@cee-enneagramme.eu
Web: www.cee-enneagramme.eu

Germany

Pamela Michaelis
Tel: 0049 (0)40 480 80 99
Email: pamela@enneagramgermany.de
Web: www.enneagramgermany.de
Martin Salzwedel
Tel: +49 761 130 77 30
Mobile: +49 170 634 77 58
Email: info@martin-salzwedel.de
Web: www.martin-salzwedel.de

Holland

Gert Jurg
Tel: 0031(0)206209043
Email: gertjurg@hetnet.nl
Jeanette van Stijn
Tel: +31 70 3142444
Email: jeanette@enneagram-nederland.nl
Web: www.enneagram-nederland.nl

Ireland

Barry Ahern
Tel: 00353 (0)1 287 8514
Email: info@enneagram.ie
Web: www.enneagram.ie

Enneagram Business Network Europe has representatives in the following countries:

Britain
Britain
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Finland
Finland
France
France
Germany
Germany
Holland
Holland
Ireland
Ireland